10/5/19 - The rides near The Big Top!

Ladies and Gentlemen! Boys and Girls! Step Right Up for another Fun Filled Month of Challenges here at Cookin' Up Creations!! Please join us as we Clown Around all month long!
User avatar
Patti
Sous Chef
Posts: 1837
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 6:46 pm

Re: 10/5/19 - The rides near The Big Top!

Post by Patti » Fri Oct 11, 2019 5:19 pm

Image
Patti

User avatar
Cassy
Prep Cook
Posts: 254
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 3:21 pm

Re: 10/5/19 - The rides near The Big Top!

Post by Cassy » Sat Oct 12, 2019 1:30 pm

I love this layout!!!

User avatar
Tracy F
In the Kitchen
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 1:58 pm

Re: 10/5/19 - The rides near The Big Top!

Post by Tracy F » Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:23 pm

Such a fun layout Patti!

User avatar
Tracy F
In the Kitchen
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 1:58 pm

Re: 10/5/19 - The rides near The Big Top!

Post by Tracy F » Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:46 pm

Image

User avatar
Greatgramof5
Prep Cook
Posts: 237
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2018 5:21 am
Location: Michigan

Re: 10/5/19 - The rides near The Big Top!

Post by Greatgramof5 » Sun Oct 13, 2019 10:24 pm

Entering a gingerbread house contest for Halloween at the library event
Image
8-) Karen

User avatar
tammyfolk
Site Admin
Posts: 3925
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 10:59 pm
Location: Williamsport, Pennsylvania

Re: 10/5/19 - The rides near The Big Top!

Post by tammyfolk » Mon Oct 14, 2019 1:03 am

loving all the layouts for this challenge!
Tammy Folk

Scrapbooking....is there really anything else?

I rescue paper trapped in the craft store... I’m not a hoarder I’m a hero.

Tracey
In the Kitchen
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 3:54 am

Re: 10/5/19 - The rides near The Big Top!

Post by Tracey » Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:28 pm

My take on the challenge. A layout of my two daughters on the Bumper Car ride at Dream World.
rps20191021_092418_688.jpg
rps20191021_092418_688.jpg (88.19 KiB) Viewed 1 time

Post Reply