7 Layer Recipe Challenge--Challenge #1 9-4-19

Join us all month long as we focus on FOOD! All challenges will be food inspired! We'll continue with the "use your stash" theme, but focus on what you're eating (the food itself), where you're getting it from (places, logo based, color schemed, etc), and how to make it (recipe challenges). So many "food" ideas open to your interpretation! So, what are YOU hungry for?
User avatar
Patti
Sous Chef
Posts: 1871
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 1:46 pm

Re: 7 Layer Recipe Challenge--Challenge #1 9-4-19

Post by Patti » Mon Sep 16, 2019 11:14 am

adorable LO, Barb! I have missed seeing your talent!
Patti

User avatar
BarbP
Sous Chef
Posts: 1860
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2017 12:24 am
Location: Southern Colorado
Contact:

Re: 7 Layer Recipe Challenge--Challenge #1 9-4-19

Post by BarbP » Mon Sep 16, 2019 10:33 pm

Patti wrote:
Mon Sep 16, 2019 11:14 am
adorable LO, Barb! I have missed seeing your talent!
Thanks, Patti! It's good to be back :)
BARB PRENDERGAST

User avatar
Beth
Sous Chef
Posts: 1897
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:56 am
Location: Cogan Station, PA

Re: 7 Layer Recipe Challenge--Challenge #1 9-4-19

Post by Beth » Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:52 pm

Image

User avatar
Greatgramof5
Prep Cook
Posts: 264
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2018 12:21 am
Location: Michigan

Re: 7 Layer Recipe Challenge--Challenge #1 9-4-19

Post by Greatgramof5 » Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:52 am

Image
8-) Karen

sherriscraps
In the Kitchen
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Sep 17, 2019 6:07 pm

Re: 7 Layer Recipe Challenge--Challenge #1 9-4-19

Post by sherriscraps » Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:09 am

Fun challenge. I think I got it all. Pulled out some old swap stuff with embroidery on it to use.

Here is mine.
Image

User avatar
tammyfolk
Site Admin
Posts: 4147
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 5:59 pm
Location: Williamsport, Pennsylvania

Re: 7 Layer Recipe Challenge--Challenge #1 9-4-19

Post by tammyfolk » Fri Oct 04, 2019 7:43 pm

Members Completing this challenge are:

1 - Patti
2 - Tamara X 2
3 - Barb
4 - Beth
5 - Karen
6 - Sherri
Tammy Folk

Scrapbooking....is there really anything else?

I rescue paper trapped in the craft store... I’m not a hoarder I’m a hero.

Post Reply