SOTD 1/1/20 Patti

Every Wednesday, you'll find our pick for LOTW from our Cookin' up Creations Gallery!
Post Reply
User avatar
Krystle
Challenge Team
Posts: 625
Joined: Thu Oct 10, 2019 8:08 pm

SOTD 1/1/20 Patti

Post by Krystle » Wed Jan 01, 2020 12:24 pm

Our first soup of the day for 2020 is Patti with this sweet page!

Image

Please make sure that you leave Patti some much deserved Gallery Love here .
Image

User avatar
tammyfolk
Site Admin
Posts: 4758
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 5:59 pm
Location: Williamsport, Pennsylvania

Re: SOTD 1/1/20 Patti

Post by tammyfolk » Wed Jan 01, 2020 12:33 pm

awwwww Patti, such a sweet layout! Congratulations.
Tammy Folk

Scrapbooking....is there really anything else?

January 2020 - 6 layouts
February 2020 - 2 layouts

User avatar
Tamara
Challenge Team
Posts: 3429
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 5:17 pm
Location: Utah

Re: SOTD 1/1/20 Patti

Post by Tamara » Wed Jan 01, 2020 2:14 pm

Congrats!
Image

User avatar
Jan Mosier
Challenge Team
Posts: 3356
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 10:09 pm

Re: SOTD 1/1/20 Patti

Post by Jan Mosier » Wed Jan 01, 2020 8:00 pm

Sweet layout, Patti! Congrats on SOTD!
Image

User avatar
Tracy F
Challenge Team
Posts: 746
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 8:58 am

Re: SOTD 1/1/20 Patti

Post by Tracy F » Wed Jan 01, 2020 9:01 pm

Congrats Patti!

User avatar
Patti
Sous Chef
Posts: 2123
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 1:46 pm

Re: SOTD 1/1/20 Patti

Post by Patti » Thu Jan 02, 2020 9:59 am

Thanks, ladies!
Patti

User avatar
Petra Mutchler
Station Chef
Posts: 830
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 4:52 pm
Contact:

Re: SOTD 1/1/20 Patti

Post by Petra Mutchler » Fri Jan 03, 2020 3:45 pm

Congrats

User avatar
sdwhru
Sous Chef
Posts: 2546
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 9:33 pm
Location: Oklahoma

Re: SOTD 1/1/20 Patti

Post by sdwhru » Sat Jan 04, 2020 4:15 pm

Congrats, Patti; beautiful colors on your LO
Image

Post Reply